Cancelled - Show will be rescheduled

2017 Schedule

Sun. March 5, 2017: Sideline Bluegrass Band – Opening Band: Deep Blue Express.

Location: Madison Heights Community Center, Madison Heights, VA. Doors open at 1:00 PM.

Sun. April 23, 2017: Joe Mullins & The Radio Ramblers - Opening Band: Mountain Highway.

Location: Madison Heights Community Center, Madison Heights, VA. Doors open at 1:00 PM.

Sun. May 7, 2017: David Parmley & Cardinal Tradition - Opening Band: Southern Gentlemen
Location: Madison Heights Community Center, Madison Heights, VA. Doors open at 1:00 PM.

Sun. June 11, 2017: New Standard Bluegrass Band - Opening Band: STRA8 Drive.

Location: Madison Heights Community Center, Madison Heights, VA. Doors open at 1:00 PM.


July 2017: "No Show or Monthly Meeting Scheduled"


Sun. August 27, 2017: Little Mountain Boys and Country Proud Band

Location: Madison Heights Community Center, Madison Heights, VA. Doors open at 1:00 PM.


Sun. September 17, 2017: Big Country Bluegrass - Opening Band: To Be Announced.

Location: Madison Heights Community Center, Madison Heights, VA. Doors open at 1:00 PM.


Sun. October 8, 2017: Bluff City Band - Opening Band: To Be Announced.

Location: Madison Heights Community Center, Madison Heights, VA. Doors open at 1:00 PM.


Sun. October 22, 2017: Little Roy and Lizzy Show - Opening Band: James River Cutups

Location: Madison Heights Community Center, Madison Heights, VA. Doors open at 1:00 PM.


Sun. November 12, 2017: The Malpass Brothers Band - Opening Band: To Be Announced.

Location: Madison Heights Community Center, Madison Heights, VA. Doors open at 1:00 PM.


Sun. December 3, 2017: JRBA Christmas Dinner & Monthly Meeting

Location: Madison Heights Community Center, Madison Heights, VA. Doors open at 1:00 PM.


Sun. December 10, 2017: Junior Sisk & Ramblers Choice - Opening Band: To Be Announced.

Location: Madison Heights Community Center, Madison Heights, VA. Doors open at 1:00 PM.